Rod Stewart
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. Legendary musician, Sir Rod Stewart returns to Calgary! - More Info »
 
Queens of the Stone Age
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. With Special Guests Royal Blood - More Info »
 
Luke Bryan
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. With Special Guests - More Info »
 
Foo Fighters
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. With Guests - More Info »
 
Sam Smith
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. The Thrill Of It All Tour - More Info »

 
Rod Stewart
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Legendary musician, Sir Rod Stewart returns to Calgary!


 
Queens of the Stone Age
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
With Special Guests Royal Blood


 
Luke Bryan
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
With Special Guests


 
Foo Fighters
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
With Guests


 
Sam Smith
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
The Thrill Of It All Tour


 
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Calgary Roughencks vs. Vancouver Stealth


 
Calgary Hitmen
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Calgary Hitmen vs. Portland Winterhawks


 
Calgary Hitmen
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.
Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels


 
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs


 
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Phoenix Coyotes


 
Calgary Roughnecks
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Calgary Roughencks vs. Vancouver Stealth


 
Calgary Hitmen
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Calgary Hitmen vs. Portland Winterhawks


 
Calgary Hitmen
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.
Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels


 
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs


 
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Phoenix Coyotes

WELCOME BUILDING INFO A TO Z GUIDE EVENTS CALENDAR TEAM INFO SADDLEDOME FOUNDATION CONTACT US ADMIN